Sunday 27/05/2018    CATHO PUB    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Saturday 9/06/2018    CRITERION HOTEL - WESTON    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Saturday 23/06/2018    THE BRADFORD    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 30/06/2018    SAWTELL HOTEL    8.30PM -
   Friday 6/07/2018    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 21/07/2018    IMPERIAL HOTEL - SINGLETON    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 28/07/2018    PEDENS HOTEL - CESSNOCK    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 1/09/2018    THE BRADFORD    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 7/09/2018    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Sunday 16/09/2018    CATHO PUB    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Saturday 6/10/2018    IMPERIAL HOTEL - SINGLETON    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 20/10/2018    CRITERION HOTEL - WESTON    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Sunday 18/11/2018    CATHO PUB    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Saturday 24/11/2018    PEDENS HOTEL - CESSNOCK    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 30/11/2018    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 15/12/2018    IMPERIAL HOTEL - SINGLETON    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 22/12/2018    THE BRADFORD    8.00PM - 11.00PM