Thursday 24/01/2019    SAVOY    7:00PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 25/01/2019    ROYAL HOTEL (DUO)    8:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 26/01/2019    DAVISTOWN RSL    11:30AM - 3:30PM
   Saturday 26/01/2019    MARGARITA DAZE    6:00PM - 9:00PM
   Sunday 27/01/2019    POTTERS BREWERY    1:00PM - 4:00PM
   Friday 1/02/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 2/02/2019    PANTHERS PENRITH    9:15PM - 12:30AM
   Saturday 2/02/2019    THE COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 3/02/2019    RUSTY UDDER    12:30PM - 3:30PM
   Saturday 9/02/2019    SUNKEN MONKEY    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Saturday 9/02/2019    WOY WOY LEAGUES    7:00PM - 10:30PM
   Sunday 10/02/2019    DAVISTOWN RSL    12:30PM - 4:00PM
   Sunday 10/02/2019    GOSFORD RSL    6:00PM - 9:00PM
   Thursday 14/02/2019    DOYALSON RSL    5.30PM - 9.00PM
   Friday 15/02/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 16/02/2019    THE COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Saturday 16/02/2019    WEDDING (FAIRPLAY)    6:00PM - 11:00PM
   Sunday 17/02/2019    BREAKERS    4:00PM - 7:00PM
   Monday 18/02/2019    OURIMBAH UNI    11:30AM - 1:30PM
   Thursday 21/02/2019    WALLARAH BAY REC CLUB    7:00PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 22/02/2019    ROYAL HOTEL (DUO)    8:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 23/02/2019    MARGARITA DAZE    6:00PM - 9:00PM
   Saturday 23/02/2019    PATONGA BOATHOUSE    11:30AM - 2:30PM
   Sunday 24/02/2019    TERRIGAL HOTEL    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Thursday 28/02/2019    DAVISTOWN RSL    6:30PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 1/03/2019    BATEAU BAY BOWLO    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 2/03/2019    WEDDING (CASSANDRA WELLARD)    -
   Sunday 3/03/2019    CLUB FORSTER    3:00PM - 6:00PM
   Friday 8/03/2019    MEX CLUB - MAYFIELD EX-SERVICES    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 9/03/2019    AVOCA BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 9/03/2019    COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 10/03/2019    CHITTAWAY BAY TAVERN    12.00PM - 3.00PM
   Friday 15/03/2019    WEDDING (MILLY MCGRATH) BW810    2:00PM - 7:00PM
   Saturday 16/03/2019    WEDDING (CAT AND CHRIS)    -
   Sunday 17/03/2019    BATEAU BAY BOWLING CLUB    2:00PM - 6:00PM
   Thursday 21/03/2019    OURIMBAH UNI    11:30AM - 1:30PM
   Friday 22/03/2019    LAKE MACQUARIE YACHT CLUB    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 23/03/2019    CLUB TOUKLEY    5:00PM - 8:00PM
   Friday 29/03/2019    RUSTY UDDER    6:30PM - 10:00PM
   Saturday 30/03/2019    WEDDING (PACIFIC PALMS)    3:00PM - 11:30PM
   Sunday 31/03/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Friday 5/04/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 6/04/2019    PRIVATE FUNCTION    3.30PM - 5.00PM
   Sunday 7/04/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Thursday 11/04/2019    DAVISTOWN RSL    6:30PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 12/04/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 13/04/2019    COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 14/04/2019    NEWCASTLE (DUO)    2:30PM - 5:30PM
   Friday 19/04/2019    BUDGEWOI SOCCER CLUB    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Sunday 21/04/2019    BAYVIEW HOTEL    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Thursday 25/04/2019    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Thursday 25/04/2019    GOSFORD RSL    11:30AM - 2:30PM
   Friday 26/04/2019    COAST BAR    6:00PM - 9:30PM
   Friday 3/05/2019    WEDDING (REBECCA HUNT)    4:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 4/05/2019    SWANSEA WORKERS CLUB    7.00PM - 10.30PM
   Sunday 5/05/2019    RUSTY UDDER    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Wednesday 8/05/2019    WEDDING (JAKE THEARLE)    -
   Friday 10/05/2019    BATEAU BAY BOWLO    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 11/05/2019    AVOCA BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 11/05/2019    COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 12/05/2019    TERRIGAL HOTEL    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Friday 17/05/2019    CANTON BEACH SPORTS CLUB    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 18/05/2019    DAVISTOWN RSL    6:30PM - 10:30PM
   Sunday 19/05/2019    LAKE MACQUARIE YACHT CLUB    1.30PM - 5.00PM
   Friday 24/05/2019    HALI (DUO)    7.30PM - 11:30PM
   Friday 24/05/2019    OURIMBAH UNI    11.45AM - 1.45PM
   Saturday 25/05/2019    MITTAGONG RSL    8:00PM - 12:00AM
   Sunday 26/05/2019    MITTAGONG GIG?    -
   Friday 31/05/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 1/06/2019    DIGGERS THE ENTRANCE    8:30PM - 12:00AM
   Friday 7/06/2019    BUDGEWOI SOCCER CLUB    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 8/06/2019    COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 9/06/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Friday 14/06/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 15/06/2019    ECBC    6:00PM - 9:30PM
   Friday 21/06/2019    WYONG BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 22/06/2019    AVOCA BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 22/06/2019    COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 23/06/2019    RUSTY UDDER    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Friday 28/06/2019    BATEAU BAY BOWLO    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 29/06/2019    SETTLERS TAVERN @ WEST GOSFORD    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Sunday 30/06/2019    BAYVIEW HOTEL    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Friday 5/07/2019    CANTON BEACH SPORTS CLUB    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 6/07/2019    SWANSEA WORKERS CLUB    7.00PM - 10.30PM
   Friday 12/07/2019    HALI (DUO)    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 13/07/2019    MITTAGONG RSL    8:00PM - 12:00AM
   Saturday 20/07/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    7:00PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 26/07/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Friday 9/08/2019    HALI (SOLO)    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Sunday 11/08/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Friday 16/08/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 23/08/2019    WYONG BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 6/09/2019    HALI (DUO)    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 7/09/2019    SWANSEA WORKERS CLUB    7.00PM - 10.30PM
   Saturday 21/09/2019    WEDDING (DUO)    -
   Saturday 28/09/2019    TREV AND GINA WEDDING    -
   Sunday 29/09/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Sunday 6/10/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Friday 18/10/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 25/10/2019    WYONG BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 1/11/2019    HALI (DUO)    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 2/11/2019    SWANSEA WORKERS CLUB    7.00PM - 10.30PM
   Tuesday 5/11/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Saturday 23/11/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    7:00PM - 10:00PM
   Saturday 7/12/2019    WEDDING (BW917)    4:00PM - 8:00PM
   Friday 13/12/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 20/12/2019    WEDDING (LAURA MAHON)    - - -
   Sunday 29/12/2019    KINCUMBER PUB    2:00PM - 5:00PM