Friday 16/11/2018    BUDGEWOI SOCCER CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 17/11/2018    MACCOA (TERRIGAL)    1:00PM - 5:00PM
   Saturday 17/11/2018    MARGARITA DAZE    6:00PM - 10:00PM
   Sunday 18/11/2018    POTTERS BREWERY    1:00PM - 4:00PM
   Monday 19/11/2018    DAVISTOWN RSL XMAS PARTY    6:30PM - 9:30PM
   Wednesday 21/11/2018    OPEN MIC    6:30PM - 10:30PM
   Thursday 22/11/2018    SAVOY    7:30PM - 10:30PM
   Friday 23/11/2018    SUMMERLAND SPORTIES    6.30PM - 10.30PM
   Saturday 24/11/2018    MITTAGONG RSL    8:00PM - 12:00AM
   Sunday 25/11/2018    KINCUMBER PUB (DUO)    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Thursday 29/11/2018    DAVISTOWN RSL    6:30PM - 10:00PM
   Thursday 29/11/2018    WYONG RACES    12:00PM - 5:30PM
   Friday 30/11/2018    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 1/12/2018    WEDDING (KIM CHRISTOFFERSEN)    4:00PM - 9:00PM
   Sunday 2/12/2018    GOSFORD RSL    6:00PM - 9:00PM
   Sunday 2/12/2018    RUSTY UDDER    12:30PM - 4:00PM
   Wednesday 5/12/2018    OPEN MIC    6:30PM - 10:30PM
   Friday 7/12/2018    AVOCA BOWLING CLUB (DUO)    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 8/12/2018    MIKE AND ILYS WEDDING    - - 10:00PM
   Sunday 9/12/2018    GOSFORD CRUISE(JAMIE LEE DIXON)    6:30PM - 10:30PM
   Sunday 9/12/2018    TERRIGAL HOTEL    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Wednesday 12/12/2018    WYONG RACES    12:00PM - 5:00PM
   Thursday 13/12/2018    WALLARAH BAY REC CLUB    7:00PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 14/12/2018    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 15/12/2018    MACCOA (TERRIGAL)    1:00PM - 5:00PM
   Saturday 15/12/2018    MARGARITA DAZE    6:00PM - 10:00PM
   Sunday 16/12/2018    WALLARAH BAY RECREATION CLUB    1:00PM - 4:00PM
   Monday 17/12/2018    BAYVIEW HOTEL    6:00PM - 10:00PM
   Tuesday 18/12/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB (XMAS PARTY)    6:30PM - 10:30PM
   Wednesday 19/12/2018    OPEN MIC    6:30PM - 10:30PM
   Friday 21/12/2018    BATEAU BAY BOWLING CLUB (DUO)    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 22/12/2018    DAVISTOWN RSL    6:00PM - 10:00PM
   Saturday 22/12/2018    PATONGA HOTEL    11:30AM - 2:30PM
   Sunday 23/12/2018    WOY WOY LEAGUES    5:00PM - 8:00PM
   Monday 24/12/2018    KINCUMBER PUB    6:00PM - 9:00PM
   Tuesday 25/12/2018    GOSFORD RSL    11:30AM - 3:00PM
   Wednesday 26/12/2018    BEERY    1:00PM - 4:00PM
   Friday 28/12/2018    ROYAL HOTEL (DUO)    8:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 29/12/2018    CLUB TOUKLEY    5:00PM - 8:00PM
   Saturday 29/12/2018    THE COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 30/12/2018    DART AND FEATHER    1:00PM - 4:00PM
   Monday 31/12/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    5:00PM - 8:00PM
   Tuesday 1/01/2019    BEERY    4:00PM - 7:00PM
   Friday 18/01/2019    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 19/01/2019    SWANSEA WORKERS CLUB    7.00PM - 10.30PM
   Saturday 19/01/2019    THE COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 20/01/2019    GOSFORD RSL    6:00PM - 9:00PM
   Sunday 20/01/2019    WALLARAH BAY RECREATION CLUB    1:00PM - 4:00PM
   Thursday 24/01/2019    SAVOY    7:00PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 25/01/2019    ROYAL HOTEL (DUO)    8:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 26/01/2019    DAVISTOWN RSL    11:30AM - 3:30PM
   Saturday 26/01/2019    MARGARITA DAZE    6:00PM - 9:00PM
   Sunday 27/01/2019    POTTERS BREWERY    1:00PM - 4:00PM
   Friday 1/02/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 2/02/2019    PANTHERS PENRITH    9:15PM - 12:30AM
   Saturday 2/02/2019    THE COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 3/02/2019    RUSTY UDDER    12:30PM - 3:30PM
   Sunday 10/02/2019    DAVISTOWN RSL    12:30PM - 4:00PM
   Friday 15/02/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 16/02/2019    THE COAST BAR    12:00PM - 3:30PM
   Saturday 16/02/2019    WEDDING (FAIRPLAY)    6:00PM - 11:00PM
   Sunday 17/02/2019    BREAKERS    4:00PM - 7:00PM
   Friday 22/02/2019    ROYAL HOTEL (DUO)    8:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 23/02/2019    MARGARITA DAZE    6:00PM - 9:00PM
   Thursday 28/02/2019    DAVISTOWN RSL    6:30PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 1/03/2019    BATEAU BAY BOWLO    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 2/03/2019    WEDDING (CASSANDRA WELLARD)    -
   Sunday 3/03/2019    CLUB FORSTER    3:00PM - 6:00PM
   Friday 8/03/2019    MEX CLUB - MAYFIELD EX-SERVICES    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 9/03/2019    AVOCA BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 15/03/2019    WEDDING (MILLY MCGRATH) BW810    2:00PM - 7:00PM
   Saturday 16/03/2019    WEDDING (CAT AND CHRIS)    -
   Friday 22/03/2019    LAKE MACQUARIE YACHT CLUB    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 23/03/2019    CLUB TOUKLEY    5:00PM - 8:00PM
   Friday 29/03/2019    RUSTY UDDER    6:30PM - 10:00PM
   Saturday 30/03/2019    WEDDING (PACIFIC PALMS)    3:00PM - 11:30PM
   Friday 5/04/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 6/04/2019    PRIVATE FUNCTION    3.30PM - 5.00PM
   Friday 12/04/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 19/04/2019    BUDGEWOI SOCCER CLUB    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 20/04/2019    BAY SPORTS CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Sunday 21/04/2019    BAYVIEW HOTEL    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Friday 26/04/2019    SHAZS WEDDING    6:00PM - 10:00PM
   Friday 3/05/2019    WEDDING (REBECCA HUNT)    4:00PM - 11:00PM
   Wednesday 8/05/2019    WEDDING (JAKE THEARLE)    -
   Friday 10/05/2019    BATEAU BAY BOWLO    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 11/05/2019    AVOCA BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 17/05/2019    CANTON BEACH SPORTS CLUB    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Friday 31/05/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Friday 7/06/2019    BUDGEWOI SOCCER CLUB    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Friday 14/06/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 15/06/2019    ECBC    6:00PM - 9:30PM
   Friday 21/06/2019    WYONG BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Saturday 22/06/2019    AVOCA BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 28/06/2019    BATEAU BAY BOWLO    8:00PM - 11:30PM
   Saturday 29/06/2019    SETTLERS TAVERN @ WEST GOSFORD    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Sunday 30/06/2019    BAYVIEW HOTEL    2:00PM - 5:00PM
   Friday 5/07/2019    CANTON BEACH SPORTS CLUB    7:30PM - 11:30PM
   Friday 26/07/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL @ BOOLAROO    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Friday 16/08/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 23/08/2019    WYONG BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 18/10/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    7:30PM - 11:00PM
   Friday 25/10/2019    WYONG BOWLING CLUB    7:00PM - 11:00PM