Friday 22/03/2019    BLUEYS - NELSON BAY    5.00PM - 8.00PM
   Friday 29/03/2019    SWANSEA WORKERS CLUB    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 30/03/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL - MORPETH    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Sunday 31/03/2019    SWANSEA RSL CLUB    2.30PM - 5.30PM
   Saturday 20/04/2019    CATHO PUB    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Friday 24/05/2019    HOTEL CESSNOCK    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 7/06/2019    SUMMERLAND SPORTIES    6.30PM - 10.30PM
   Saturday 15/06/2019    BLUEYS - NELSON BAY    5.00PM - 8.00PM
   Friday 21/06/2019    MARK HOTEL    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Saturday 22/06/2019    RUTHERFORD HOTEL    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Sunday 23/06/2019    MORISSET COUNTRY CLUB    4.30PM - 8.00PM