Sunday 18/11/2018    ANNA BAY TAVERN    3.00PM - 6.00PM
   Friday 7/12/2018    MARK HOTEL    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Sunday 9/12/2018    ROYAL MOTOR YACHT CLUB - TORONTO    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Saturday 22/12/2018    LONG JETTY HOTEL    3.00PM - 6.00PM
   Friday 4/01/2019    PLOUGH INN    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Sunday 6/01/2019    ANNA BAY TAVERN    3.00PM - 6.00PM
   Saturday 12/01/2019    WANGI HOTEL    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Sunday 13/01/2019    THE BRADFORD    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Saturday 26/01/2019    SWANSEA WORKERS CLUB    2.30PM - 6.00PM
   Sunday 27/01/2019    DORA CREEK WORKERS CLUB    2.30PM - 6.00PM
   Friday 8/02/2019    SUMMERLAND SPORTIES    6.30PM - 10.30PM
   Saturday 16/02/2019    CATHO PUB    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Sunday 3/03/2019    ROYAL MOTOR YACHT CLUB - TORONTO    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Friday 8/03/2019    MARK HOTEL    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Saturday 9/03/2019    LONG JETTY HOTEL    3.00PM - 6.00PM