Sunday 27/01/2019    THE BRADFORD    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Saturday 2/02/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL - MORPETH    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 8/02/2019    MARK HOTEL    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Saturday 23/02/2019    BLUEYS - NELSON BAY    4.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 3/03/2019    MORISSET COUNTRY CLUB    4.30PM - 8.00PM
   Friday 8/03/2019    HORSE AND JOCKEY HOTEL - SINGLETON    7.30PM - 10.30PM
   Sunday 24/03/2019    SWANSEA WORKERS CLUB    4.00PM - 7.00PM
   Saturday 30/03/2019    TILLIGERRY RSL    7.30PM - 11.00PM
   Sunday 31/03/2019    HOTEL WANGI    4.00PM - 7.30PM
   Saturday 13/04/2019    SETTLERS TAVERN @ WEST GOSFORD    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Friday 31/05/2019    LAKE MACQUARIE YACHT CLUB    6.30PM - 9.30PM