Tuesday 12/12/2017    FORESTER BEACH VILLAGE RESORT INVITE ONLY    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Thursday 14/12/2017    FORESTER BEACH VILLAGE RESORT INVITE ONLY    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Sunday 17/12/2017    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Sunday 7/01/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 28/01/2018    EDGEWORTH SPORT AND REC CLUB    2.30PM - 5.30PM
   Sunday 18/02/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 25/03/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Tuesday 27/03/2018    KAHIBAH BOWLING CLUB NEWCASTLE 50S ROCKNROLL NIGHT    7.00PM -
   Friday 30/03/2018    LAKE MACQUARIE YACHT CLUB    6.30PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 31/03/2018    CLUB WYONG RSL    7.30PM - 10.30PM
   Sunday 22/04/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 13/05/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Sunday 3/06/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 8/07/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 22/07/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Sunday 12/08/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 9/09/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Sunday 16/09/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 18/11/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Sunday 9/12/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -