Tuesday 31/10/2017    KAHIBAH BOWLING CLUB NEWCASTLE 50S ROCKNROLL NIGHT    19:00 -
   Tuesday 7/11/2017    BELMONT 16S MELBOURNE CUP SPECIAL    10.00AM -
   Sunday 12/11/2017    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 19/11/2017    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Wednesday 29/11/2017    DIGGERS THE ENTRANCE (TICKET EVENT)    12.00MD - 3.30PM
   Friday 1/12/2017    THE DUO DOYALSON RSL SUB BRANCH (INVITE ONLY)    11.00AM -
   Thursday 7/12/2017    TERRIGAL 50+ LEISURE & LEARNING DUFFYS RD    11.00AM -
   Sunday 10/12/2017    EDGEWORTH SPORT AND REC CLUB    2.30PM - 5.30PM
   Tuesday 12/12/2017    FORESTER BEACH VILLAGE RESORT INVITE ONLY    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Thursday 14/12/2017    FORESTER BEACH VILLAGE RESORT INVITE ONLY    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Sunday 17/12/2017    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Sunday 7/01/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 18/02/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 25/03/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Sunday 22/04/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 13/05/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Sunday 3/06/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 8/07/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 22/07/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Sunday 12/08/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM
   Sunday 9/09/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    1.30PM -
   Sunday 16/09/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS CLUB    3.00PM - 7.00PM