Friday 2/03/2018    CLUB MARCONI    8.00PM -
   Saturday 3/03/2018    GUILDFORD LEAGUES    8.00PM -
   Friday 9/03/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 10/03/2018    MERRYLANDS BOWLING CLUB    8.00PM -
   Friday 16/03/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    9.00PM -
   Saturday 17/03/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    9.00PM -
   Sunday 18/03/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    4.00PM -
   Thursday 12/04/2018    TERRIGAL 50+ LEISURE & LEARNING DUFFYS RD    11.00AM - 2.00PM
   Saturday 14/04/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 20/04/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 21/04/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Friday 27/04/2018    PORT PANTHERS - PORT MACQUARIE    7.30PM -
   Saturday 28/04/2018    C.EX COFFS HARBOUR    7.30PM -
   Friday 4/05/2018    ASHFIELD RSL    7.30PM -
   Saturday 5/05/2018    CLUB LIVERPOOL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 6/05/2018    MERRYLANDS RSL    5.30PM -
   Friday 11/05/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 12/05/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Friday 18/05/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 19/05/2018    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 26/05/2018    WEST TAMWORTH LEAGUES    -
   Friday 8/06/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Saturday 9/06/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Sunday 10/06/2018    PENRITH RSL    2.00PM -
   Friday 15/06/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 16/06/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 22/06/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    9.00PM -
   Saturday 23/06/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    9.00PM -
   Sunday 24/06/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    9.00PM -
   Saturday 30/06/2018    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 1/07/2018    BULLI WORKERS    2.30PM -
   Sunday 1/07/2018    BULLI WORKERS    2.30PM -
   Friday 6/07/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 7/07/2018    STOCKTON RSL EAGLE ROCKS BIRTHDAY BASH    7.30PM -
   Friday 13/07/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 14/07/2018    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 20/07/2018    WESTSIDE ROCKERS BUILDERS CLUB WOOLONGONG    8.00PM -
   Saturday 21/07/2018    GOSFORD GOLF CLUB    7.30PM -
   Friday 27/07/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Saturday 28/07/2018    RAZZLE DAZZLE ROCKERS SAWTELL RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 3/08/2018    CLUB MARCONI    8.00PM -
   Saturday 4/08/2018    CLUB LIVERPOOL    8.00PM -
   Friday 10/08/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 11/08/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Friday 17/08/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 18/08/2018    CAMDEN RSL    -
   Friday 24/08/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Sunday 26/08/2018    RETRO-FEST PORT MACQUARIE    11.00AM -
   Saturday 8/09/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Saturday 15/09/2018    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 21/09/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    9.00PM -
   Saturday 22/09/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    9.00PM -
   Sunday 23/09/2018    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    9.00PM -
   Friday 28/09/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 29/09/2018    ST MARYS RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 13/10/2018    NELSON BAY DIGGERS (ROCKNROLL FESTIVAL)    8.00PM -
   Friday 19/10/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Saturday 20/10/2018    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 26/10/2018    CLUB MARCONI    8.00PM -
   Saturday 27/10/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 28/10/2018    THE GREENS THE ENTRANCE - CHROMEFEST    18:00 -
   Friday 2/11/2018    SHEPPARTON SHAKE DOWN VIC    -
   Saturday 3/11/2018    SHEPPARTON SHAKE DOWN VIC    -
   Sunday 4/11/2018    SHEPPARTON SHAKE DOWN VIC    -
   Tuesday 6/11/2018    7 NIGHT CRUISE N GROOVE RADIANCE OF THE SEA    -
   Friday 16/11/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Saturday 17/11/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Friday 23/11/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 24/11/2018    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 25/11/2018    BULLI WORKERS    2.30PM -
   Friday 30/11/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 1/12/2018    FOOTLOOSE ROCKERS XMAS PARTY    7.30PM -
   Saturday 8/12/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Saturday 15/12/2018    SOUTHSIDE ROCKERS CANBERRA    7.30PM -
   Friday 21/12/2018    BULLI WORKERS    7.30PM -
   Saturday 22/12/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 23/12/2018    MERRYLANDS RSL    5.30PM -
   Friday 28/12/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Monday 31/12/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -