Friday 28/09/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 29/09/2018    ST MARYS RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 6/10/2018    ASHFIELD RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 13/10/2018    NELSON BAY DIGGERS (ROCKNROLL FESTIVAL)    8.00PM -
   Friday 19/10/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Saturday 20/10/2018    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 21/10/2018    PENRITH RSL    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Friday 26/10/2018    CLUB MARCONI    8.00PM -
   Saturday 27/10/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 28/10/2018    THE GREENS THE ENTRANCE - CHROMEFEST    18:00 -
   Tuesday 6/11/2018    7 NIGHT CRUISE N GROOVE RADIANCE OF THE SEA    -
   Friday 16/11/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Saturday 17/11/2018    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30PM -
   Friday 23/11/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 24/11/2018    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 25/11/2018    BULLI WORKERS    2.30PM -
   Friday 30/11/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 1/12/2018    FOOTLOOSE ROCKERS XMAS PARTY    7.30PM -
   Friday 14/12/2018    ASHFIELD RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 15/12/2018    SOUTHSIDE ROCKERS CANBERRA    7.30PM -
   Friday 21/12/2018    BULLI WORKERS    7.30PM -
   Saturday 22/12/2018    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 23/12/2018    MERRYLANDS RSL    5.30PM -
   Friday 28/12/2018    BELMONT 16 FOOTERS    8.30PM -
   Monday 31/12/2018    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Friday 4/01/2019    CLUB MARCONI    8.00PM -
   Saturday 5/01/2019    EVERYTHING ELVIS - ROOTY HILL RSL    7.30PM -
   Saturday 12/01/2019    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 18/01/2019    WESTSIDE ROCKERS BUILDERS CLUB WOLONGONG    8.00PM -
   Saturday 19/01/2019    GOSFORD GOLF CLUB    7.00PM -
   Friday 25/01/2019    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 26/01/2019    BULLI WORKERS    7.30PM -
   Friday 15/02/2019    ASHFIELD RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 16/02/2019    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 17/02/2019    BULLI WORKERS    2.00PM -
   Friday 22/02/2019    MULWALA ROCKNROLL FESTIVAL VICTORIA    7:30PM -
   Saturday 23/02/2019    MULWALA ROCKNROLL FESTIVAL VICTORIA    7.30PM -
   Saturday 2/03/2019    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 8/03/2019    BELMONT 16S    8.30PM -
   Saturday 9/03/2019    ROCKIN BY THE BEACH - FORSTER    7.30PM -
   Friday 15/03/2019    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Friday 22/03/2019    BULLI WORKERS    7.30PM -
   Saturday 23/03/2019    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 29/03/2019    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    8.00PM -
   Saturday 30/03/2019    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    8.30PM -
   Friday 5/04/2019    BELMONT 16S    8.30PM -
   Friday 12/04/2019    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 13/04/2019    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 14/04/2019    BULLI WORKERS    2.00PM -
   Friday 19/04/2019    ASHFIELD RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 20/04/2019    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 27/04/2019    CLUB LIVERPOOL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 28/04/2019    PENRITH RSL    2.00PM -
   Saturday 4/05/2019    GUILDFORD LEAGUES CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 11/05/2019    MERRYLAND BOWLING CLUB    8.00PM -
   Friday 17/05/2019    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 18/05/2019    BULLI WORKERS    7.30PM -
   Saturday 1/06/2019    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 2/06/2019    BULLI WORKERS    2.00PM -
   Friday 7/06/2019    BELMONT 16S    8.30PM -
   Friday 14/06/2019    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 15/06/2019    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 21/06/2019    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    8.00PM -
   Saturday 22/06/2019    COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY    8.30PM -
   Friday 5/07/2019    BELMONT 16S    8.30PM -
   Saturday 6/07/2019    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 7/07/2019    BULLI WORKERS    2.00PM -
   Friday 12/07/2019    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 13/07/2019    WESTSIDE ROCKERS BUILDERS CLUB WOLONGONG    8.00PM -
   Friday 19/07/2019    ASHFIELD RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 20/07/2019    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Friday 26/07/2019    SAWTELL RSL RAZZLE DAZZLE ROCKERS TICKET EVENT    7.30PM -
   Saturday 3/08/2019    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -
   Sunday 4/08/2019    BULLI WORKERS    2.00PM -
   Saturday 7/09/2019    CLUB LIVERPOOL    8.00PM -
   Friday 13/09/2019    ST MARYS BAND CLUB    8.00PM -
   Saturday 14/09/2019    BATHURST RSL    8.00PM -
   Saturday 21/09/2019    COOL CAT ROCKERS SHEPPARTON VICTORIA    7.30PM -
   Friday 27/09/2019    BULLI WORKERS    7.30PM -
   Saturday 28/09/2019    CAMDEN RSL    8.00PM -