Saturday 17/11/2018    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 22/12/2018    ANNA BAY TAVERN    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Sunday 30/12/2018    ROYAL HOTEL @ SINGLETON    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Monday 31/12/2018    SWANSEA RSL CLUB    8.30PM - 12.30AM
   Saturday 5/01/2019    SOLDIERS POINT BOWLING CLUB    7.00PM - 10.30PM
   Sunday 6/01/2019    GATESHEAD TAVERN    3.00PM - 6.00PM
   Friday 25/01/2019    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 26/01/2019    DOYALSON RSL    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Friday 15/02/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL - MORPETH    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 16/02/2019    SWANSEA RSL CLUB    7.30PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 23/02/2019    ANNA BAY TAVERN    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 1/03/2019    THE BRADFORD    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 9/03/2019    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 16/03/2019    PRIVATE FUNCTION    8.15PM - 11.15PM
   Sunday 24/03/2019    ROYAL HOTEL @ SINGLETON    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Saturday 30/03/2019    AUSTRALIA HOTEL @ CESSNOCK    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 12/04/2019    HALEKULANI BOWLING CLUB    7.45PM - 11.15PM