Saturday 23/12/2017    CLUB LITHGOW    -
   Saturday 13/01/2018    ROYAL HOTEL BONDI    7PM -
   Friday 9/02/2018    ROYAL HOTEL SPRINGWOOD    -
   Friday 2/03/2018    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Sunday 18/03/2018    CATHO PUB    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Saturday 31/03/2018    OBERON CATHS PARTY    7PM - 1AM
   Saturday 21/04/2018    LITHGOW WORKERS CLUB    -
   Friday 27/04/2018    GAELS CLUB GLEBE PL & PHILLIP ST, KINGSWOOD NSW 2747    7:30PM -
   Saturday 5/05/2018    BLACKHEATH GOLF CLUB    -
   Friday 15/06/2018    ROYAL HOTEL SPRINGWOOD    -
   Saturday 23/06/2018    WINTER MAGIC    -
   Friday 10/08/2018    ADELAIDE GTR FEST    -
   Saturday 11/08/2018    ADELAIDE GTR FEST    -
   Sunday 12/08/2018    ADELAIDE GTR FEST    -
   Friday 14/09/2018    ADELAIDE STEAMPUNK FESTIVAL    -
   Saturday 15/09/2018    ADELAIDE STEAMPUNK FESTIVAL    -
   Sunday 16/09/2018    ADELAIDE STEAMPUNK FESTIVAL    -
   Saturday 20/10/2018    GOULBURN CLUB    7PM - 10PM
   Saturday 20/10/2018    GOULBURN STEAMPUNK FESTIVAL    1PM - 4PM
   Sunday 21/10/2018    GOULBURN STEAMPUNK FESTIVAL    -
   Friday 2/11/2018    FAMILY HOTEL, KATOOMBA    -
   Saturday 17/11/2018    MID MTNS MUSIC FEST & SHOWCASE    -
   Saturday 1/12/2018    SYDNEY BLUES FEST    -
   Sunday 2/12/2018    SYDNEY BLUES FEST    -