Sunday 2/12/2018    SYDNEY BLUES FEST    -
   Saturday 22/12/2018    AUSSIE ARMS PENRITH    -
   Saturday 29/12/2018    GRAND CENTRAL LITHGOW    8:30PM -
   Monday 31/12/2018    ROYAL HOTEL SOFALA    -
   Sunday 6/01/2019    CATHO PUB    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Sunday 6/01/2019    CATHO BAY PUB    2PM -
   Saturday 19/01/2019    MUDGEE GHERZERKIN PARTY    -
   Friday 8/03/2019    ROYAL HOTEL SPRINGWOOD    -
   Saturday 16/03/2019    BATHURST PANTHERS    -
   Saturday 13/04/2019    FAMILY HOTEL KATOOMBA    -
   Friday 19/04/2019    WALLACIA HOTEL    -
   Friday 26/04/2019    ROYAL HOTEL SPRINGWOOD    -
   Saturday 18/05/2019    HUNTER STEAMPUNK BALL    -
   Friday 24/05/2019    ROYAL HOTEL SPRINGWOOD    -
   Saturday 22/06/2019    FAMILY HOTEL WINTER MAGIC FESTIVAL    -
   Friday 28/06/2019    PANTHERS BATHURST    -
   Friday 5/07/2019    ROYAL HOTEL SPRINGWOOD    -
   Friday 11/10/2019    PANTHERS BATHURST    -
   Saturday 19/10/2019    GOLBOURNE STEAMPUNK FESTIVAL    -
   Sunday 20/10/2019    GOLBOURNE STEAMPUNK FESTIVAL    -
   Friday 1/11/2019    FAMILY HOTEL KATOOMBA    -
   Saturday 2/11/2019    FAMILY HOTEL HALLOWEEN    -