Friday 19/04/2019    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30 - 11.30
   Friday 26/04/2019    TALL TIMBERS HOTEL    7.00 - 10.30
   Sunday 28/04/2019    GWANDALAN BOWLING CLUB    2.30 - 6.00
   Friday 10/05/2019    TERRIGAL HOTEL    7.00 - 10.00
   Friday 14/06/2019    TERRIGAL HOTEL    7.00 - 10.00
   Saturday 15/06/2019    THE RUSTY UDDER    6.30 - 10.00
   Friday 21/06/2019    CANTON BEACH SPORTS CLUB    7.30 - 11.30
   Friday 19/07/2019    ETTALONG BOWLING CLUB    7.30 - 11.30
   Saturday 27/07/2019    CHILDRENíS CANCER CHARILTY EVENT    -
   Saturday 28/09/2019    THE RUSTY UDDER    6.30PM -