Friday 16/11/2018    PODIUM - WARNERS BAY    6.00PM - 9.00PM
   Sunday 18/11/2018    ROYAL HOTEL @ SINGLETON    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Saturday 24/11/2018    COMMERCIAL HOTEL - MORPETH    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 1/12/2018    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Sunday 2/12/2018    GATESHEAD TAVERN    3.00PM - 6.00PM
   Friday 21/12/2018    FAMILY HOTEL @ MAITLAND    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Sunday 23/12/2018    ROYAL HOTEL @ SINGLETON    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Friday 28/12/2018    THE BRADFORD    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 29/12/2018    SWANSEA RSL CLUB    7.30PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 4/01/2019    TILLIGERRY RSL    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 11/01/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL - MORPETH    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 12/01/2019    AUSTRALIA HOTEL @ CESSNOCK    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 18/01/2019    DOYALSON RSL    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Saturday 2/02/2019    SWANSEA RSL CLUB    7.30PM - 11.00PM
   Sunday 24/02/2019    GATESHEAD TAVERN    3.00PM - 6.00PM
   Friday 15/03/2019    CLUB UMINA    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 16/03/2019    EDGEWORTH TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 5/04/2019    HALEKULANI BOWLING CLUB    7.45PM - 11.15PM